Meet Cleo

January 11, 2017 at 6:15 pm Leave a comment

Happy New Year. As we meet 2017, I’d also like to introduce Cleo. My beloved sister-in-law Erica introduced us a few years back. Our relationship had a slow start, but has really flourished in the last few months.

As my faithful head assistant, she is tireless and hard working, even when accidents happen to dent her cheeks and snub her nose. She loves purple and punk rock. Her guilty pleasure is cosplay. She loves Pulp Fiction and often dresses as Mrs. Mia Wallace. She’s not that fond of beer; well, more for me. For all her virtues, I really do wish she would argue with me a little more.

She works part-time for me modeling fascinators, headbands, and, now hats. Check out my first few berets with matching bow ties! She does wish she could model the suspenders and vests I’m making, but just doesn’t have the shoulders for it.

Stay tuned for the next installment of projects; vests, and headpiece in progress…

Entry filed under: News.

Holiday Goal Achieved The month of purple

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Most Recent Posts


