2013 Afternoon of Epicurean Delight

June 3, 2013 at 3:26 pm Leave a comment

Sigh of extreme satisfaction. I just love this event. The Chapman House in Shell Beach is such a beautiful setting (too bad I forgot my camera to take pictures at the event)! It gets better every year. Great restaurants, wineries and breweries of the area come out to share their talent and show their support. So satisfyingly delicious. Such a great fundraiser for a good organization, the Community Action Partnership SLO.

I donate items to the auction and volunteer at the event every year. I’m proud to say that my items raised $150! I’m sad to say I didn’t win any silent auction items for myself. I was really drooling over a case of avocados and tickets to the Great American Melodrama.

Entry filed under: News.

This one gets Krau’s vote of approval Changes; Is there anything new on the Interwebs?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2013
M T W T F S S
« Mar   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


