Holiday Saver!

December 8, 2008 at 8:16 pm 2 comments

Yes, I told you there might be more ways to save at MaggieMakesIt.com this holiday season. I offered a similar promotion last year and was amazed that so few took advantage of it. Solution to this problem? Advertising emails to my past customers, with an option not to receive emails in the future. I don’t want to be very annoying.

So, the deal: save 20% on your entire order when you spend at least 25 bucks. Again, this pretty much pays for shipping, unless you order more. The promotion code is HOLIDAY20 and should be entered when you are checking out. One per customer, please. This offer ends December 19. This is one day before the US Postal Service Deadline for domestic mail to arrive in time for December 25. That is the same day I leave to spend the holidays with my family in the lovely San Francisco Bay Area.

Don’t be shy! Go ahead and buy!

Entry filed under: Promotions and Specials. Tags: .

Hemp Jewelry I’m working on it…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dan Waldron  |  December 8, 2008 at 10:16 pm

    I’ve been reading along for a while now. I just wanted to drop you a comment to say keep up the good work.

    Reply
  • 2. Minerva  |  October 11, 2009 at 9:09 pm

    Hi Maggie,
    It’s Sunday and I am at the Gift Shop today. I was researching on
    google.com/adsense and thought about you so I came to see what is new with you. This is an easy way for me to keep up with what you are doing. I am so glad to see that you are still at it with the jewelry and there are so many new and beautiful things. I still think your prices are too low but that’s just me. I love knowing that all is well with you and Morgan. I love the picture of you in the exotic clothes and jewelry. I am going to send your site address to some people I know and see if you get a sale.
    All is well with me. Come by and see me one day. Miss you. We still have to get together. Maybe lunch if not dinner. The new chinese noodle restaurant is a great place to lunch. Have you been there sinse it’s reopening.
    Anyway – write to me. Till then – love and hugs to you both
    M

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


