Black Friday Special

November 25, 2008 at 12:40 am Leave a comment

Hi everybody! I know you care that you haven’t seen Halloween photos yet. Sorry, I got sick, then sidetracked by jury duty. What an experience that was! I know a lot of people spend most of their lives avoiding jury duty, because it usually comes at such an inconvenient time. But if you are able to do it, I highly recommend it. I found it very interesting.

Okay, so the reason for this post: this is Thanksgiving week and all businesses are getting ready to offer some pretty crazy deals. I’m going to offer a deal, too, though it will be less crazy. If you spend $30 use promotion code BLACK2008 in the checkout November 28 to 30 to save 20% off your entire order. If you spend just $30, that’s basically covers shipping; I LOVE free shipping!

Have a fantastic Turkey Day. I’ll think of you on Black Friday when I’m hiking Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area in Las Vegas, Nevada. Stay tuned for other holiday deals I might offer.

Entry filed under: Promotions and Specials. Tags: .

No one expects…. Hemp Jewelry

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


