Purple Mountain Jade Gemfly Necklace

July 30, 2008 at 1:24 am Leave a comment

Purple Mountain Jade Gemfly NecklaceThis necklace is made with purple mountain jade, green adventurine leaves, Swarovski crystal, seed beads and steel wire in a dragonfly pattern with a sterling silver clasp. When I first got my business started, I was asked by a dear woman and patron, Amber, to make this necklace for a friend who HAD to have it purple. It is very similar to one I made that Amber’s son gave her on a special occasion. Amber and and her friend love the necklaces, and tell me everytime they see me that they get no end of compliments. I must say, I’m so very flattered! If you like you like this necklace, and must have one of your very own, there are a few left in the store. Email me with special requests.

Entry filed under: Inactive Gallery. Tags: .

Orange and Blue Jingling Anklet Amethyst and Silver Necklace

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


