Back to real work

February 20, 2008 at 2:16 am Leave a comment

Well, my 2 months off work have been fun. I worked really hard to get the website up to snuff and I’m really proud of how it turned out. (Of course, I’d always welcome your feedback; can anybody hear me?!) I am particularly surprised at the amount of outside, unsolicited emails I’ve gotten. I love it! However, I’m not going to be able to respond quite as quickly as I have the last two months. I have just had my first day back at work 40 hours-a-week and for the next 33 weeks I can’t give as much love to MaggieMakesIt.com as I have lately. I will still be able to read and reply to emails and requests, but it won’t be five minutes after you press the send button. I will still be able to add products, there will just be a longer time in between. Yet, I’m still out here, floating in the internet, waiting patiently to hear from you…

Entry filed under: News. Tags: .

Sheila of Massachusetts, Jewelry Designer Congratulations Rita of Las Vegas, NV

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Most Recent Posts


