Time Spent Internet Shopping

January 23, 2008 at 5:36 pm Leave a comment

I’ve come to a conclusion that not many people are interested in spending much time surfing through my website. I wonder if this is a common thread that other web store owners experience (please feel free to write a comment and share). On what do I base my conclusion? Well, my new website is clean and sexy! I am a funny and engaging writer of descriptions and blogs. There is a big sale sticker on the bottom right that no one seems to see. So far, all the orders have not been taking advantage of the free shipping I’m offering for the first 31 days the new store is open. I shouldn’t complain too much; it does cut into my profit, after all! But it makes me seriously think that people are in too much of a hurry, which is what I think every time I visit the Los Angeles/Orange County/San Diego areas. I would like to take this opportunity to remind you that life is too short to rush around and not enjoy things that are all around you. Take a little time to look at something for a while, relax, and breathe deeply. Please check out my green sale sticker. Green means GO!

Entry filed under: Thoughts. Tags: .

The New Look for MaggieMakesIt.com has finally arrived. Deepest Apologies

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Most Recent Posts


