New Web Site Coming Soon…

October 21, 2007 at 4:14 am Leave a comment

Exactly 2 months ago was my birthday, I was inspired by Jessica’s coming nuptuals, and gave promise my website would be better than ever very soon. It may have taken months, but we are now only weeks away. Morgan has sworn he will finish my website before he plays Half-Life 2.2, though it is already bought, paid for, and sitting idly on his desktop. He has been diligent! As, lately, have I. Perhaps, if you are a frequent visitor you will see there are a bunch of new products. I promise I haven’t been lazy about putting them up, just distracted. I’ve been availing myself of the great public library system. Books that may no longer be in print are available to me and they are gems! I just love looking at books chronicling jewelry of antiquity. Even different cultures of old from all regions of the world happen upon similar configurations and methods. I might go so far as to say there are no new styles, but I’m sure an art jeweler will surprise me eventually.

Right, so, my goal for this week is to offer all peacock feather creations in gold and silver. I have them all made up and ready to go, I just need the photos for the website and to upload the descriptions, etc. I have oodles of new stuff to develop now. My bead cabinet is overflowing, and my mind alive with ideas.

Costumed events to look forward to: Halloween Party at the Establishment, Dickens Fair at Cow Palace in San Francisco, and far far into the future the Labyrinth Masquerade. You may even see a few masks up on the website…

Entry filed under: News. Tags: .

The New Look for MaggieMakesIt.com has finally arrived.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2007
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts


